Big Feet & Fuzzy Slipper Target Find

slippers

I was on the hunt today for some really comfortable slippers. I have really large wide feet (yay me) so finding shoes, including slippers, is extremely difficult. I did find these though tonight at Target! They were $14.99. Your feet sink into them as they have memory foam in them. Though I wish they had been cheaper I am really happy with this purchase. They also had them in a blue pattern.  I would recommend trying them on though. There XL in the gray fit bigger than the XL in the blue. No idea why!

To send you off with something cute…..

starbuckshouse

I saw these little houses tonight at Starbucks. I am unsure how much they were but thought they were really cute! If my cat would not knock it off the counter and my dogs devour it before it even hit the floor I would consider doing one. The joys of having pets….

Stay warm yall!

Leave a Reply

