Michaels Haul

Today I went to Michaels and they had a lot of their things on sale for Christmas. There was not a lot left unfortunately but I did pick up a few things I wanted.   Below are pictures of some things I picked up.

michaelshaul1

I saw this box and could not leave it. I mean, it has a red truck, Christmas tree,  and several dogs. What more could I want?  I tend to collect boxes & books -_-

I got it for $2.79. It was 70% off

michaelshaul3

I then found a few mini scrap book pads. These were my top two favorite ones! I got two of the Ice Crystals one. There was only one of the Christmas Tags. Originally they are $5.99. I got them for $1.79 each. You can’t beat that when it comes to beautiful scrapbook paper!

I’ve seen very similar stickers hauled before but never actually found any that were affordable. I was thrilled to find these snow globe and mason jar stickers for 70% off!! I got three of the snow globe and three of the mason jar stickers. Each sheet was 74 cents.

((Not pictured)) are a pair of blue soft gloves. They were $1.50. It is starting to get really cold here in SC so I was relieved to find these!  Also, I purchased three of the big reusable Christmas tote bags. Normally, $2.99 I got them each for $1.19. These bags are great for using when we go to Costco. I will try to get a picture of these 🙂

 

michaeshaul6

I found these little buckets yesterday at Michaels. I honestly walked by them but someone in the store mentioned how cute it would be to put a votive candle at the top of them. It unfortunately took the picture of these upside down but on the other side, the indention of the top looks like it will fit a votive candle. Also, I will have to come up with something cool to put inside for a craft or Christmas gift for next year! I decided to buy buy the red and green buckets. Each one was $5.19.

michaelshaul5

Lastly, I got a little mason jar with letter stamps in it. I think it will be great to use for pocket letters, cards, crafts, etc. I am excited that I got these for such a good price. Normally, $12.99 I was able to grab them for $3.89

That’s it! I hope you enjoyed my haul! Hoping you are having a peaceful & warm night.

Leave a Reply

