Rainy Morning

Rain is so calming when I get to be off working.  Working in kennel with animals, you must learn to adapt to many different situation. Yesterday it was rainy outside and I must admit, I felt like crying before going into work. I’m much more of an inside girl than I am an outside girl.

One of the best things is waking up in the morning when it is raining. I love sleeping in, not having many obligations (none is better), and cuddling with my boyfriend & pets. I also love taking pictures of flowers after it rains.  I will insert one here i took a long time ago. It continues to be my favorite.

rose2

Leave a Reply

