My blog is moving… Please Follow Me!

Hey guys! My blog is moving to http://www.craftsandcamera.com . Please head on over there with me and click follow on that webpage. I will continue to post crafts, photography, book review, financial advice, etc on that page. I will not be continuing this page but will leave this here so everyone knows where to find me ! The page is a work in progress. I just got it up and running today (with a lot of help from my boyfriend). I hope you enjoy and thank you for following me !

Leave a Reply

